Alpha Arbutin Skin Whitening Cream - YLKgood

Alpha Arbutin Skin Whitening Cream

Normal price
€ 74,99
Special Price
€ 64,99
translation missing: de.products.product.unit_price_label
€ 21,66translation missing: de.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 10g
VAT included - Shipping: free of charge from 50 € order value.

Consisting of a moisturizing and skin-nourishing base of hyaluronic acid, jojoba oil and squalane cream, this remarkable product is soft and soothing to the touch while being comfortable and easy to use.

Effect

  • Offers antioxidant benefits for fighting free radicals
  • Helps fade discoloration while lightening skin tone
  • Reduces hyperpigmentation

Filling quantity: 30 g | 1 oz.

Alpha Arbutin is made naturally from the extracts of the bearberry, which are obtained from the leaves of the bearberry. The extract is considered a better alternative to hydroquinone. Just like hydroquinone, alpha-arbutin inhibits tyrosinase. 

Tyrosinase is an enzyme that helps produce melanin. The topical application of alpha-arbutin protects against sun damage and thus prevents premature aging. Alpha Arbutin is effective in treating freckles, sunspots, hyperpigmentation, and or any other type of skin discoloration. Alpha-arbutin can also be produced artificially.

Alpha Arbutin Skin Whitening Cream

Alpha Arbutin Skin Whitening Cream

Normaler Preis
€74,99
Sonderpreis
€74,99
translation missing: de.products.product.unit_price_label
€25,00translation missing: de.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 10g
inkl. MwSt. - Versand: gratis

Dieses bemerkenswerte Produkt besteht aus einer feuchtigkeitsspendenden und hautpflegenden Basis aus Hyaluron-, Jojobaöl- und Squalancreme und fühlt sich weich und beruhigend an, während es angenehm und einfach anzuwenden ist.

Wirkung

  • Bietet antioxidative Vorteile zur Bekämpfung freier Radikale
  • Hilft, Verfärbungen zu verblassen und gleichzeitig den Hautton aufzuhellen
  • Reduziert die Hyperpigmentierung

Füllmenge: 30 g | 1 oz.

Alpha Arbutin wird auf natürliche Weise aus den Extrakten der Bärentraube, die aus aus den Blättern der Bärentraube gewonnen werden. Der Extrakt gilt als eine bessere Alternative zu Hydrochinon. Genau wie Hydrochinon hemmt Alpha-Arbutin die Tyrosinase. 

Tyrosinase ist ein Enzym, das die Melaninproduktion unterstützt. Die topische Anwendung von Alpha-Arbutin schützt vor Sonnenschäden und beugt so einer vorzeitigen Alterung vor. Alpha Arbutin behandelt wirksam Sommersprossen, Sonnenflecken, Hyperpigmentierung und oder jede andere Art von Hautverfärbungen. Alpha-Arbutin kann auch künstlich hergestellt werden.