Philip Kingsley - Elasticizer Extreme 500 ml - YLKgood

Philip Kingsley - Elasticizer Extreme 500 ml

Normal price
€ 65,00
Special Price
€ 65,00
VAT included - Shipping: free of charge from 50 € order value.

The Elasticizer Extreme contains all the moisturizing ingredients of the cult product Elasticizer by Philip Kingsley, but in higher doses. Very dry, brittle and dry hair regenerates itself and receives more fullness and elasticity. Pretreating with Elasticizer Extreme before shampooing provides instant moisture and nutrients, giving your hair bounce and reflective shine.

Nutritional Values

  • Perfume and paraben free

  • Hydrolyzed elastinum
    gives your hair strength, body and elasticity

  • Castor oil and olive oil
    store moisture and increase the shine

  • glycerin
    helps to retain moisture.
Operation
  • Super conditioning and moisturizing pretreatment for natural curls and very porous, stressed hair.

  • Instantly nourishes and hydrates

  • Gives hair elasticity, bounce and reflective shine

  • Returns the hair to its original strength

Recommended use

Use our rich hair mask at least once a week before shampooing your hair. Wet your hair thoroughly with water and apply Elasticizer Extreme section by section, focusing on the mid-length and ends. Cover the hair with a shower cap or towel. The heat generated helps open the cuticle of the hair so it can properly absorb the nutrients.

Let the agent work for 10-20 minutes (the longer the better!) - For ultimate pampering, you can even sleep in Elasticizer Extreme.

Rinse it off thoroughly and follow up with the appropriate Philip Kingsley shampoo, conditioner, and scalp toner. For finer hair structures, you should shampoo twice to remove all products.

Suitable for use on colored hair.

Notice: Do not use Elasticizer 72 hours before or after you dye your hair as it can affect the way the color works.

Composition

Aqua / Water / Eau, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerol, Propylene Glycol, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Ethylhexyl Dimethyl PABA, Amodimethicone, Polyquaternium-37, Diazolidinyl Urea, Silicones Quaternium-18, Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate / Dicaprate, Trideceth-12, Trideceth-6, Cetrimonium Chloride, Hydrolyzed Elastin, PPG-1 Trideceth-6, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Ethylhexylglycerol.

Treatment tips

  • African Caribbean hair is most susceptible to damage to all hair textures due to its unique structure and specific processing, styling, and grooming needs. African-Caribbean hair requires special care and the use of specially formulated products so that it looks, feels and is optimal.
  • The hair shaft of African-Caribbean hair is flat with a twisted structure and a thin diameter. Where these "twists" occur, the width of the hair changes (just think of what happens when you bend or twist a straw). These twists and curls are weak points along the hair and this is one of the reasons why African-Caribbean hair breaks so easily.
  • Since African-Caribbean hair is curly, it also becomes matted easily. Trying to untangle it can make hair breakage worse if you're not careful, and pulling can also result in loss of traction, so be as gentle as possible. Start at the ends and use a wide-toothed comb to work your way down to the roots.

Philip Kingsley - Elasticizer Extreme 500 ml

Philip Kingsley - Elasticizer Extreme 500 ml

Normaler Preis
€65,00
Sonderpreis
€65,00
translation missing: de.products.product.unit_price_label
translation missing: de.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 
inkl. MwSt. - Versand: gratis

Die Elasticizer Extreme enthält alle feuchtigkeitsspendenden Inhaltsstoffe des Kultproduktes Elasticizer von Philip Kingsley, jedoch in höheren Dosen. Sehr trockenes, brüchiges und trockenes Haar regeneriert sich und erhalt mehr Fülle und Elastizität. Die Vorbehandlung mit Elasticizer Extreme vor dem Shampoonieren liefert sofortige Feuchtigkeit und Nährstoffe und gibt Ihrem Haar Sprungkraft und reflektierenden Glanz.

Unsere parfüm- und parabenfreie Formel enthält:

Hydrolysiertes Elastinum
verleiht Ihrem Haar Stärke, Fülle und Elastizität

Rizinusöl und Olivenöl
speichern Feuchtigkeit und verstärken den Glanz

Glyzerin
hilft Feuchtigkeit zu speichern.

  • Superkonditionierende und feuchtigkeitsspendende Vorbehandlung für natürliche Locken und sehr poröses, beanspruchtes Haar.
  • Nährt und hydratisiert sofort
  • Verleiht dem Haar Elastizität, Sprungkraft und reflektierenden Glanz
  • Gibt dem Haar seine ursprüngliche Kraft zurück

Anwendungsempfehlung

Benutzen Sie unsere Maske für reichhaltiges Haar mindestens einmal pro Woche, bevor Sie die Haare shampoonieren. Befeuchten Sie Ihr Haar gründlich mit Wasser und tragen Sie Elasticizer Extreme abschnittsweise auf, wobei Sie sich auf die Mittellänge und die Spitzen konzentrieren. Decken Sie das Haar mit einer Duschhaube oder einem Handtuch ab. Die erzeugte Wärme hilft, die Schuppenschicht des Haares zu öffnen, damit sie die Nährstoffe richtig aufnehmen kann.

Lassen Sie das Mittel 10-20 Minuten einwirken (je länger, desto besser!) - Um Ihr Haar ultimativ zu verwöhnen, können Sie sogar in Elasticizer Extreme schlafen.

Spülen Sie es gründlich aus und folgen Sie mit dem entsprechenden Philip Kingsley Shampoo, Conditioner und Kopfhauttoner. Bei feineren Haarstrukturen sollten Sie zweimal shampoonieren, um alle Produkte zu entfernen.

Geeignet für die Anwendung auf gefärbtem Haar.

Hinweis: Verwenden Sie Elasticizer nicht 72 Stunden vor oder nach dem Färben Ihres Haares, da dies die Wirkung der Farbe beeinträchtigen kann.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua/Water/Eau, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerol, Propylene Glycol, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Ethylhexyl Dimethyl PABA, Amodimethicone, Polyquaternium-37, Diazolidinyl Urea, Silicones Quaternium-18, Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Trideceth-12, Trideceth-6, Cetrimonium Chloride, Hydrolyzed Elastin, PPG-1 Trideceth-6, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Ethylhexylglycerol.

Behandlungstipps

  • Afrikanisch-karibisches Haar ist aufgrund seiner einzigartigen Struktur und seiner spezifischen Verarbeitungs-, Styling- und Pflegebedürfnisse am anfälligsten für Schäden an allen Haartexturen. Afrikanisch-karibisches Haar erfordert besondere Pflege und die Verwendung von speziell formulierten Produkten, damit es optimal aussieht, sich optimal anfühlt und optimal ist.
  • Der Haarschaft von afrikanisch-karibischem Haar ist flach mit einer verdrehten Struktur und einem dünnen Durchmesser. Wo diese "Verdrehungen" auftreten, verändert sich die Breite des Haares (man denke nur daran, was passiert, wenn man einen Strohhalm biegt oder verdreht). Diese Verdrehungen und Locken sind Schwachstellen entlang des Haares, und dies ist einer der Gründe, warum afrikanisch-karibisches Haar so leicht bricht.
  • Da afrikanisch-karibisches Haar gelockt ist, verfilzt es auch leicht. Der Versuch, es zu entwirren, kann den Haarbruch verschlimmern, wenn Sie nicht vorsichtig sind, und das Ziehen kann auch zu einem Zugkraftverlust führen, also seien Sie so sanft wie möglich. Beginnen Sie an den Enden und arbeiten Sie sich mit einem breitzahnigen Kamm bis zu den Wurzeln vor.